What We Find

Whatwefind
“What We Find”

Sometimes I think most of my small pieces should be named “Trial” or “Error.” I use them quite a bit to try out colors or shapes or line. This small piece was created as I work on a much larger piece. It is my attempt to look beneath all of the layers and see what is there, what has meaning, what I can take away and enrich my life…and my larger painting.

“What We Find”

8” x 8”, mixed media on deep wood panel

$150

Author: patricia906

I am a mixed media artist using surface design and texture to explore the patterns and associations in our world.

2 thoughts on “What We Find”

Leave a Reply

